The industry’s most dynamic and effective marketplace for the acquisition & disposition of retail properties

 

As a leader in investment brokerage, Net Leased Retail is committed to assisting its clients in achieving their real estate objectives now and in the future. With our ability to determine market supply and demand analysis, financial analysis and customized tenant research, we have become the fact based leader in providing real-time market data. 

 

Your Team

When you work with Net Leased Retail, your Broker has an experienced and dedicated team that individually focuses on escrow, marketing and research providing you with undivided attention throughout all phases of your deal.

  Joseph Blatner  Senior Vice President (503) 200-2029 Joseph.Blatner@marcusmillichap.com

Joseph Blatner
Senior Vice President
(503) 200-2029
Joseph.Blatner@marcusmillichap.com


  Harris Niazi  Associate (503) 200-2044 Harris.Niazi@marcusmillichap.com

Harris Niazi
Associate
(503) 200-2044
Harris.Niazi@marcusmillichap.com

  Scott Logan  Senior Associate (503) 200-2023 Scott.Logan@marcusmillichap.com

Scott Logan
Senior Associate
(503) 200-2023
Scott.Logan@marcusmillichap.com


  Megan Wallachy  Licensed Escrow Director (503) 200-2031 Megan.Wallachy@marcusmillichap.com

Megan Wallachy
Licensed Escrow Director
(503) 200-2031
Megan.Wallachy@marcusmillichap.com

  Brett Johnson  Associate (503) 200-2056 Brett.Johnson@marcusmillichap.com

Brett Johnson
Associate
(503) 200-2056
Brett.Johnson@marcusmillichap.com


  Bonnie Brown  Marketing Director (503) 200-2024 Bonnie.Brown@marcusmillichap.com

Bonnie Brown
Marketing Director
(503) 200-2024
Bonnie.Brown@marcusmillichap.com

 

Associates & Staff

Adam Lewis
Regional Manager

Jess Morse
Operations Manager

Lindsay Garcia
Research Coordinator